My Personal Strengths.

We all have Personal  Character Strengths. Personal Character Strengths are not talents like I am good at soccer, they are special Strengths that you have inside you. Here are a few examples:

Wisdom and Knowledge – It means things curiosity, creativity, or love of learning.

Courage -This means you have honesty, bravery, perseverance, or zest.

Humanity – It means kindness, love, or social intelligence.

Justice – It means teamwork, leadership, or fairness.

Temperance – This means self control or statement.

Transcendence – This word means Humor, Hope, or Gratitude.                                                                                                  

Now here are my top two Personal Character Strengths, Humanity and Justice.      

What are your Personal Character Strengths?                                                                      Tell me your top two.                                                

 

 

                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                              

One thought on “My Personal Strengths.

  1. my favorite summer thing is to go to Malaysia to drink some smutty
    that would be AMAZING

    come and look at my blog this is my blog

    kidblog.org./class/qd4gabriel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *